Office:
1704 Chantilly Drive,
Suite 101
LaPlace, LA 70068

Mailing:
P.O. Box 2066
LaPlace, LA 70069

Contact:
PH: 985.359.6600
FX: 985.359.6602
info@lalocaltax.com

Web:
www.lalocaltax.com
       

Staff Information

     
   
St John the Baptist Parish Tax Office
ACI St John, LLC
 
N.P. Stein CPA CTE   Thomas A. Hook Theresa Dunn

Administrator/
Chief Executive Officer
Office: 985-359-6600
Mobile: 504-259-7968
npstein@lalocaltax.com

 

Chief Examiner/
Chief Administrative Officer
Office: 985-359-6600
Mobile: 504-258-8371
thook@lalocaltax.com

Tax Specialist
Office: 985-359-6600
tdunn@lalocaltax.com

Gabrielle Clement Tatiana Gallardo Sid Stookey

Administrative Specialist
Office: 985-359-6600
gclement@lalocaltax.com

 

Examiner
Office: 985-359-6600
tgallardo@lalocaltax.com

Tax Specialist
Office: 985-359-6600
sstookey@lalocaltax.com